$350.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Dkan2tcosj6hrguwmbl8 4 week vision challenge kajabi image

4-Week Challenge

What you'll get:

  • 5 Sessions presented live on Zoom Mondays @ 8:30pm (ET) / 7:30pm (CT) / 5:30pm (PT)
  • 1 Week of live video access via zoom to all registered participants
  • Weekly emailed notes to all registered participants
  • NDVPerformance training kit including 2 NDVPerformance training charts, EYETRAC TM, 8 Agility cones, weatherproof carry bag

Only available in the USA

NDVP